Neutrabanner

HK Varberg styrelse 2021/2022

Styrelse
Ordförande EvaLotta Petersson evalotta@hkvarberg.se
Vice ordförande Nils Gordh nils.gordh@apelviken.se
Elitansvarig Kent Carlson kent.carlson@outlook.com
Ekonomi Sanna Wulkersanna@wulker.se
CSR ansvarig Annica Cauchy annica.cauchy@gmail.com
Sponsoransvarig Pontus Lindberg pontus.lindberg@atea.se
Suppleant Hans Bergqvist hans@simplicity.se
Md socialamedier
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub