Neutral banner william sept

HK Varberg styrelse 2020/2021

Styrelse
Ordförande EvaLotta Peterson evalotta@hkvarberg.se
Vice ordförande Nils Gordh nils.gordh@apelviken.se
Elitansvarig Kent Carlson kent@rchiss.se
Ekonomi Sanna Wulkersanna@wulker.se
CSR ansvarig Annica Cauchy annica.cauchy@gmail.com
Sponsoransvarig Pontus Lindberg pontus.lindberg@atea.se
Suppleant Magnus Söhrström magnus@hkvarberg.se
Suppleant Hans Bergqvist hans@simplicity.se
Md csr vsu hk varberg myclub
Md socialamedier
Nyheter via RSS
Levererat av MyClub